OpenRice Index
  
xcellinkfamily
This is xcellinkfamily living in Ortigas. I work in Ortigas.
Member 239 First(s)
No. of Review918 Review(s)
編輯推介數目4 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity5826 View(s)
Replies in Forum3 Comment(s)
Upload Photos2223 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲1031 Follower(s)
xcellinkfamily  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 918 Reviews in Philippines
croissant from Dunkin Smile Dec 04, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakeshop/Pastries | Café/Coffee Shop | Desserts

 
This is Ham and Cheese croissant version of Dunkin Donuts. Before you can only eat donuts in this cafe but now they do have special breads. This is croissant is filled with ham, cheese, egg and lettuce plus mayonnaise. The bread is very fresh and tasty. I love the combination of the fillings and it is very delicious. I also love the presentation of Dunkin Donut of this food.
 
Date of Visit: Nov 12, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Wintermelon Smile Dec 04, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Café/Coffee Shop | Beverage

 
This is my winter melon milk tea from Serenitea. This costs me 95.00 with free pearls. The winter melon tea is very creamy and very tasty. You can taste the tea, milk and the winter melon flavor. This is good to relieve stress and calm your mind. Plus the place of serenitea is also nice. I really love drinking my milk tea every after work. This is also the favorite drink of my kids.
 
Date of Visit: Oct 30, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Brother's Burger Smile Dec 04, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Casual Dining | Fast Food Shop | Burger

 
This the brother's burger, this is quite expensive but the burger is really big and will definitely fulls your stomach. This is serve with fries that is very crispy and tasty. The restaurant also serves unlimited mayonnaise and ketchup which is very great since i love a lot of mayonnaise for my burger. This is a perfect match with an ice cold coca cola I love it!!!
 
Date of Visit: Nov 27, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Merienda Time Smile Dec 04, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Filipino | Casual Dining

 
Pansit Luglug from Razon's is one of the best food in this restaurant. This is one of their Pampangeno's specialty, the sauce is very thick and the taste is so different from the others. You can also taste the chicharon on the sauce. There are boiled eggs on top and this is best with calamansi. My kids and I really love our merienda experience eating pansit Luglug of Razon's.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Puto Bungbong Smile Dec 03, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Filipino | Casual Dining

 
This is the version of Puto Bungbong from Via Mare. This is a traditional food of the Filipino's during Christmas Season or during simbang gabi. This is made of galapong or giniling na malagkit na bigas then cooked inside the bamboo. It is serve with grated coconut and sugar and butter. This is really awesome, I love the taste of this puto bungbong and I can eat it anytime in Via Mare.
 
Date of Visit: Nov 28, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0