Asia DiningAsia Dining
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 reviews
Meal Type:
Review by:
Rating:
RACEA
870 Review(s)
Pinakbet
Smile 2013-09-24

 

Pinakbet

Bali Seafood Paluto is one of our favorite resto when in Tagaytay. We always go back because of this sumptous meals they offer.

Their pinakbet is one of our favorite. In every meal, we always make sure that there's vegetable on it and pinakbet is one of our favorite. We love the salty and meaty style of their pinakbet. The serving is good for sharing.

Date of Visit:
2013-08-10

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (4)
  • Environment (3)
  • Service (3)
  • Clean (3)
  • Price (3)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
RenS
524 Review(s)
Rellenong Bangus
Smile 2013-01-15

 

Rellenong Bangus

Going to Tagaytay entails eating to a lot of popular restaurants serving their popular bulalo. But one must also try other dishes like rellenong bangus.

We have been eating at Bali Seafoods Paluto restaurant for some time now whenever we visit Tagaytay but never tried their rellenong bangus.

I was happy with how they prepare their relleno, full of tomato, onions making the bangus really tasty. It was well grilled too and when you say boneless, it's really boneless making it easy for us to eat not worrying about the bones.

Date of Visit:
2012-12-23

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (3)
  • Environment (3)
  • Service (3)
  • Clean (3)
  • Price (3)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
RACEA
870 Review(s)
Bake Tahong
Smile 2012-12-18

 

Bake Tahong

Visiting Tagaytay nowadays is kinda easy for me after vising my sister's house in Cavite. We went to Bali Seafoods Paluto Restaurant for a dinner with family. We had a feast of different seafoods and we all love it. Their Bake Tahong is a winner for me. It taste fresh and really cheesy. I like how they served it in a sizzling plate to make the cheese melted a little longer.

Date of Visit:
2012-12-15

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (3)
  • Environment (3)
  • Service (3)
  • Clean (3)
  • Price (3)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Bali so delicious
Smile 2011-08-14
Seafood and lutong bahay has been and will always be my favorite indulgence on weekends. Weekdays, though, are my strict diet days so on weekends, I certainly feed myself with sumptuous treats. I call it my cheat days. Another weekend in Tagaytay led us to Bali Seafood Paluto.

The first time I had an encounter with Bali was a year ago. I know that it serves authentic and fresh Fililpino seafood dishes. We had their crispy shrimp in breading, calamares, binagoongang seafood, and ginataang seafood. Apparently, I forgot the name of each dish but I assure you these are all gooooooood!!

I don't like ginataan dishes, in fact I loathe them since they make my stomach feel sick after eating them. But I dare eat this ginataan treat from Bali. Thankfully, I didn't end up with a sick stomach. I love how the gata dressed every sitaw and sugpo in the dish. It instantly became a favorite. I also love the binagoongang seafood. See, I'm a fan of binagoongan dishes, I love the saltiness and the spice in every dish. So I literally finish almost half of the entire serving of this dish. Each ulam goes perfectly with fried rice - a great Filipino treat indeed.

I will be coming back to Bali to have more of their seafood paluto treats - and that's for sure!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    2

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 reviews