Asia DiningAsia Dining
vhayagee

Profile Stat:

The First to Review: 152
Review: 1187
Photos Uploaded: 3082
Videos Uploaded: 0
Favorite Restaurant: 0
Recommended Reviews: 0
Recommended: 0
Following: 9
Followers: 16

vhayagee

My name is vhayagee. I live in Ortigas. I work in Ortigas . I love Italian and Pasta , Pastries/Ice Cream/Desserts , Seafood the most.

Showing 1 to 15 of 1187 reviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 80
Sort by:
Region:
Hot & Cold Philly's Cheese steak :)
Smile 2012-03-30
Hot and Cold Café ( Batangas )
Our boss ordered Philly's Cheese steak from hot and cold. This is my first time trying this cheese steak. It was delicious and appetizing. It was served with potato haves. It comes with a delicious dip. I'm so full and had a satisfying lunch! I'll surely recommend and try this again. I've been to hot & Cold so many time and i never got a chance to try this. The next time i'll visit Hot and Cold, i'll order this. i'll give thumbs up for this meal.

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Buko Juice!
Smile 2012-03-30 (Related Review)
Buko Express ( Batangas )
Buko Juice is perfect treat especially this summer season. It's very refreshing and good for the health. My office mate and I went to Hypermarket and bought fresh buko juice. They have different sizes depending on your wants. I chose the medium size for only 40 pesos. They also have buko shakes. It's also good and just right for the hot weather.

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Yogurt!
Smile 2012-03-30
The Second Floor Tummy Fillers ( Batangas )
Whenever I feel eating Yogurt, I always go to Tummy Fillers. Good thing they offer delicious and mouth watering yogurts. Their yogurt is affordable for only 100 pesos with 2 toppings. My toppings are marshmallow and pink kisses. It’s perfect treat especially this hot season. Good thing my office is just a one block to Tummy Fillers.

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Cafe Breton :)
Smile 2012-03-30
Café Breton ( Ortigas )
My friends and I went to Café Breton. They are famous in offering delicious crepes. I tried blue berry Crepe and my friend tried the flaming crepe. It was my first time to see flaming crepe and I was amazed that time. I love the blueberry. It was topped with vanilla ice cream. The flaming crepe has rum on it. It’s good too but a little bit pricey. Overall, we all enjoyed the crepes. Will surely go back to this place again!

 

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Cheese Rolls :)
Smile 2012-03-30
Pizza Hut ( Batangas )
Pizza Hut offer Cheese rolls. I love cheese that’s why I ordered it. It’s perfect appetizer before meal. I really enjoyed this one. Will surely this again at Pizza Hut. You should also try their Pizza Tuscani. It’s one of the best sellers. Also for the pasta try garlic shrimp and mushroom pasta. It’s delectable and really to crave for. I just love Pizza Hut!

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Pizza everyday!
Smile 2012-03-30
Pizza Hut ( Batangas )
Our boss treated us pizza for our afternoon snack. He bought pizza from Pizza Hut. It is one of the famous Pizza Parlor in town. They offer delicious and appetizing pizza. We had Pizza Tuscani. It’s more appetizing to eat if it is hot. I only had a slice of pizza because I’m on a diet. Try also other pizza from Pizza Hut they are all delicious and sumptuous.

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Cravings!
Smile 2012-03-30 (Related Review)
Dulcissima ( Batangas )
I went to my boyfriend’s house and brought cream puffs and éclairs from Dulcissima. They offer mouth watering pastries. It’s affordable for only 105 for 1 box with your choice of puffs or éclairs. Dulcissima is the best treat for any occasion or just a simple day. We all enjoyed Dulcissima. Never tired of eating their puffs and eclairs. We'll surely recommend this to my friends.

 

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
HOW night :)
Smile 2012-03-30
Central BBQ Boy Grill ( Batangas )
Central is the barkada get away place during nights especially on Fridays and Saturdays. Like in Manila or other central branch, this one is always jam packed. So better go here early. Our car club (heels on wheels) went to Central to chill. It’s been a long time since we went here that’s why we decided to go back here. We ordered our favorite mixed drinks. The Bad Girl, Bad Boy and Bad Trip. These 3 mixed drinks are very famous in Central. Good thing they offer 3 choices of drinks plus 2 pulutans for only 650 pesos. It’s affordable right? Foods were delicious and drinks were all good. We enjoyed the whole night. We’ll surely go back to this place.

 

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    1

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    1

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Whistlestop :)
Smile 2012-03-30
Whistlestop ( Bel-Air )
It was a Saturday night when my friends and I went to Whistlestop in Makati. The place is a perfect location to chill. They offer wide varieties of food. We haven’t eaten our dinner yet that’s why we’ve decided to have dinner first. We ordered Beef Tapa and Hainanese Chicken. The Beef Tapa was soft and tender. It was juicy. It’s perfect partner with garlic rice. The Hainanese Chicken was not that satisfying but it has a nice presentation though. They have free soup and 3 choices of sauce. We also ordered nachos. For our drinks, we had water melon shake. It’s refreshing and overwhelming. We all enjoyed our dinner. It’s a nice place to visit.

 

 

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    1

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Chocolate Cake
Smile 2012-03-30
Starbucks Coffee ( Batangas )
It was our officemates birthday. We had a simple yet fun celebration at our office. We bought a cake from Starbucks. The cake is chocolate flavor. It’s good for those people who are into sweets. The cake is just right for my taste buds. We all enjoyed the cake and the celebration. Starbucks has many choices of cakes. But they are more famous in offering hot and cold coffee.

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Rice Bowl for lunch :)
Smile 2012-03-30
Chowking ( North Avenue )
Chowking offer a new Chef Bowl Specials. They have two different flavors which are Oriental Beef Bowl of Honey Garlic Chicken Bowl. This time I tried the Oriental Beef Bowl. I find the picture attractive that’s why I got curious and excited at the same time to try out this Chef Bowl. The beef was well marinated and was too sweet. The beef strips, egg and vegetables were on top of rice. It’s affordable for only 79 pesos. You guys should try this newest craze on Chowking. It’s undeniably delectable. Chowking never fail me every time I dined here.

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Josephine's
Smile 2012-03-30
Josephine's Restaurant ( Cavite )
If you happen to go to Tagaytay and having a hard time finding a restaurant, I suggest you try Josephine’s. This is a very famous restaurant since then. The place is big and can accommodate big groups. They offer wide varieties of Filipino dishes. Name it, they have it. My officemates went to Tagaytay and ended up having dinner at Josephine’s. We ordered Prawns, adobo, tortang talong with egg, tilapia, and one soup (I forgot the name). For our drinks, we all had mango shake. Foods were delicious and really satisfying. It’s a little bit pricey but the money worth the taste. The place is also an overlooking to Tagaytay. We all had a perfect dining experienced at Josephine’s.

 

 

 

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Lunch with Lil Sis :)
Smile 2012-03-30
The Tree House Restaurant ( Batangas )
My little sister and I went to Tree House to have lunch. We ordered sotanghon, liempo, rice and iced tea. I didn’t enjoy the Sotanghon. It was dry and not that tasty. The liempo was good. It’s crispy and perfect partner with rice. They have wide varieties of food to choose from. It’s a perfect place for pigging out. I’m sure you’ll enjoy tree house especially during night.

 

 

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Let's Eat Lunch :)
Smile 2012-03-30 (Related Review)
Chowking ( Batangas )
I meet up with my high school friends at Lipa. We had our lunch at Chowking. I ordered chicken lauriat, kangkong and their new offer, Milk Tea. The lauriat consists of chicken, pancit, rice, crackers, siomai, and butchi. It’s good for lunch especially if you’re really hungry. My friend tried Rice Toppings. We also ordered kangkong with bagoong. It’s perfect for appetizer. I always ordered kangkong in Chowking. We all had bountiful lunch out. Foods were satisfying and enticing. We were so full and walked out with a happy tummy.

 

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0
Sweet Cravings :)
Smile 2012-03-30 (Related Review)
Dulcissima ( Batangas )
Dulcissima is definitely on top of my lists when talking about cream puffs. They offer sumptuous and mouth watering éclairs and cream puffs. It’s affordable and delectable. This is perfect for any occasions. It’s my officemate’s birthday and we gave her cream puffs from Dulcissima. We really enjoyed it. I had two pieces of puffs that time. This is a perfect treat for any celebration.

 

 

Restaurant Ratings
  • Taste (5)
  • Environment (5)
  • Service (5)
  • Clean (5)
  • Price (5)
Rate this review

  • Keep it up

    0

  • Look Forward

    0

  • Interesting

    0

  • Touched

    0

  • Admiration

    0

  • Nice Photo

    0